Stations of the Cross: Mental Illness

by Mary Button




The Stations of the Cross are a pilgrimage. A mixture of Christian Gospel accounts and tradition, the 14 stations are stopping points on a journey we make with Christ toward the cross. In Stations of the Cross: Mental Illness, artist and author Mary Button explores the brokenness of mental illness—and the equal brokenness of our response to it through compelling art and essays.

The Stations of the Cross: Mental Illness is an appropriate study during Lent, Holy Week, or any time of contemplation of following Christ with a focus on mental well-being. You may move slowly through the stations on your own, or you may walk them two or three at a time in a group setting.
Purchase your book today!

$ 15.00

Please Note: We are no longer accepting Mail-in Orders. If you would like to pay by Cash or Check, please visit our Contact Us Page to contact us by phone or email.

Related products